Candidates 2015

Candidates were asked to submit a list of their Lafayette activities and awards, and an essay addressing how their accomplishments help them represent the ideal Lafayette senior.
Eddie Andujar Alexandra Campanaro Emily Crossette Connor Heinlein
Mary Higgins
Hollis Miller Andrea Parish Stacey-Ann Pearson
Cory Spera Abigail Williams


2017 Winner

Finalists 2017

Contact Us

Dean of Advising & Co-Curricular Programs
200 Scott Hall
(610) 330-5080